This is demo store. No orders will be fulfilled.

Lowrider Oldies - Cruisin Chrome Series - Volume 1

In stock
Lowrider Oldies - Volume 1 - Lowrider inspired music.

Get all your favorite Low Rider and Old School tunes with these great compilation CDs!

Track Listing:
  1. The One Who Really Loves You-Mary Wells
  2. You’ll Lose A Good Thing-Barbara Lynn
  3. Angel Baby-Rosie & The Originals
  4. Tell It Like It Is-Aaron Neville
  5. Yes I’m Ready-Barbara Mason
  6. Thin Line Between Love And Hate-The Persuaders
  7. La La Means I Love You-The Delfonics
  8. Baby I’m For Real-The Originals
  9. Hello Stranger-Barbara Lewis
  10. Dry Your Eyes-Brenda And The Tabulations
  11. Oh What A Night-The Dells
  12. Dedicated To The One I Love-The Shirelles
More Information
UPC Barcode N/A
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account