This is demo store. No orders will be fulfilled.

Lowrider Oldies - Cruisin Chrome Series - Volume 8

In stock
Lowrider Oldies - Cruisin Chrome Series - Volume 8 - Lowrider inspired music.

Get all your favorite Low Rider and Old School tunes with these great compilation CDs!

Track Listing:
  1. Ladies Night - Kool and the Gang
  2. You Are My Lady - Freddie Jackson
  3. Walking In Rhythm - The Blackbyrds
  4. Ain't No Women Like the One I Got - The Four Tops
  5. Why Can't We Be Friends - War
  6. Baby I Love Your Way/Freebird Medley (Freebaby) - Will To Power
  7. O-O-H Child - The 5 Stairsteps
  8. Hurts So Bad - Little Anthony & the Imperials
  9. Everybody Plays the Fool - Main Ingredient
  10. I Belong to You - Love Unlimited Orchestra
  11. I Still Believe - Brenda K. Starr
  12. Gimme Little Sign - Brenton Wood
  13. Misty Blue- Dorothy Moore
More Information
UPC Barcode N/A
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account